The Difference Between Knowing and Changing
Articles By Catherine Franz

There are seven stages of evolution human beings use to change. By understanding what these stages are and where you stand in the process will allow you to move through change with ease and grace.

Stage 1:

You realize you want to change. There are two ways of going through life. One is choosing to change and move with the evolutionary process of life and the other is to sit in a place of denial that change isn't something you need nor want. Awareness is the key to any type of change but you also need to want to change yet also with the understanding that you are perfect where you are now.  Wanting to change does not mean you are inferior, in fact, it means the exact opposite.

Stage 2:

Know you can and do make a difference in whatever you do. And also be aware of those differences. No matter what you touch or do during the day, even if its in repetition, you are making a difference in your life, in others, and in the world. Even if its just a simple touch of a flower. Love the fact that you exist. Honor the difference you make every day in every way.

Stage 3:

Understand that forward movement takes action. Not necessarily perfect action. And it isn't about just using conscious intellect. Your passions, your dreams, take discipline, dedication, decisions, and determined action. Even if that action is the smallest of small.

Stage 4:

Acknowledge that you are continually 'being' and that life is a building block of choices and experiences. Living a life in awareness that this moment can never be built without the previous moment is a powerful enlightenment. Visioning your dream is fine yet it always takes one step building on another to get there. To save it does begin with a penny. If you wait until you have a dollar and never save the pennies you are chasing the rainbow.

Stage 5:

Know that you are more than 'yourself' with the understanding that self-ful is not selfish. There are times to be selfish and times to be self-ful and there are times it is best not to be either. Acknowledge the needs of others but not before yourself. If you don't take care of you, then you will not be here to take care of anyone else. But don't do at the expense of others.

Stage 6:

Express yourself from the inside out. Society requires that we create masks. Masks protect us from being vulnerable. Yet, there is a balance between the two. You can still wear the mask and express yourself from the inside out. Discernment is important to know when and how the two dance with each other. Define the masks you wear. This way you know whether you want to fox trot, two step, or dance slow.

Stage 7:

See your value in life. What you have gained not lost from your life experiences. What the world has gained through you and by you. Confidence comes from knowing you do make a difference. You contribute large and small in all that you do and all that you are. Value your life and others will too.

(c) Copyright 2005, Catherine Franz. All rights reserved.

Catherine Franz is a Life and Business Coach and Master Practitioner in the Laws of Attraction. Catherine guides others in finding the light of their own existence and walking an attractive truth in their own lives.

Keywords: The Difference Between Knowing and Changing, Articles, Catherine Franz, Intuition, intuitive, Article, UK, Cape Town, South Africa

Top of Page

Website design & hosting By Intuitive Connections Web Designs. Copyright © 2000. All Rights Reserved

Follow @Iain_intuition
Awakening Intuition

CLICK HERE - To Subscribe to a Free Self Development Newsletter Update of Newly Posted Articles, Consciousness Free Online Movies / Documentary Updates and Inspiring Quotes. This website offers you practical tools & guidance for inner reflection on your Journey to awaken your Soul Consciousness.

Use the above Search Engine to find what you are looking for

The Difference Between Knowing and Changing?

The Difference Between Knowing and Changing Articles By Catherine Franz from Awakening Intuition